When a user looks at the Workflow overview the user only can see the candidates that he/she has physically added to a Workflow regardless if the user is the client or candidate manager.
For example, I manage a few candidates who are in the interview process at clients which my colleague manages. My colleague has added the candidate's which I manage to the Workflow. Because my colleague added the candidate, the candidate doesn't show up in my Workflow overview even though it's my candidate and I want to track him/her in my Workflow.
I should also be able to see all candidates going through the clients I manage in my Workflow because it effects me.
Please improve the Workflow. Thanks a lot.